logo

Mental Health Treatment Courts

Court Name Year
Est
Target
Participants
Approx Annual Enrollmt Address City State Zip Phone email
Auburn Mental Health Court 2005 340 East Main Street Auburn WA 98002 253-288-7404
Clallam County Mental Health Court 2001 Lindy Clevenger, 223 E. 4th Street, Suite 8 Port Angeles WA 98362 360-417-2386 mclevenger@co.clallam.wa.us
Clark County Mental Health Court 2000 Jennifer Scarborough, P.O. Box 9806 Vancouver WA 98666 360-397-2497 jennifer.scarborough@clark.wa.gov
King County Regional Mental Health Court 1999 Misdemeanors 201-500 516 3rd Avenue, W 310 Seattle WA 98104 206-296-3502
Kitsap County Individualized Treatment Court 2006 Shannon Porter, 1338 Old Clifton Road SW Port Orchard WA 98366 360-377-5468 sporter@co.kitsap.wa.us
Seattle Mental Health Court 1999 Nick Zajchowski Seattle WA 98124 206-615-1917 nick.zajchowski@seattle.gov
Skagit County Mental Health Court 2004 Non-Violent Felonies 0-20 Rebecca Clark, MH Program Coordinator, 309 So. 3rd Street Mount Vernon WA 98273 360-419-3420 rebeccac@co.skagit.wa.us
Snohomish County Mental Health Court 2012 WA
Spokane District/Municipal Mental Health Court 2007 Misdemeanors 350-500 Sandy Manfred, 721 N. Jefferson, Suite 200 Spokane WA 99210 509-477-2277 smanfred@spokanecounty.org
Thurston County Mental Health Court 2005 Misdemeanors 0-50 Staci Coleman, 2000 Lakeridge Drive SW Olympia WA 98502 360-867-2034 colemas@co.thurston.wa.us